Post Prelim ventures


Yea well… Like I said, Ive been thru a lot thru the prelims and 2 in the morning is a really odd time to blog; but its kinda the onli thing i can really get myself to do nw. Raj.. thanx a bunch for actually getting me to sit down n write this… but i hv to admit I picked a topic sum1 else suggested to me a while ago.

Of late I hate cats. All kinds of them – aimcats, simcats, mock cats and the one tht calls itself The CAT. And honestly its nt because Im allergic to their fur or nething… I just dnt like the way they get into ur life n invade it. N yeah…if u dint guess yet, Im referring to the exam tht calls itself the CAT and nt the cat tht is the cat.. (umm it is rht…??)

Trust me on this one; Ive studied for JEE for 2 years… and 4 weeks of CAT hv killed me more than those 2 grilling years. No, its not because Im going on a crash course pattern – I take my time on everything I do… but honestly who in their right minds would set a paper where u hv to be gud at everthing???I mean Math n Logic n English isnt enuf tht u need GDs n PIs where they grill the hell out of the already grilled u.

I have exactly 2 weeks to D-Day and my verdict is verry simple… I dont think tht nething I do will be enuf to bell this CAT unless I hv sum verrry good luck and very quick work on my side. They say this is an exam where u shud play to ur strengths… Well; Im still very hazy abt wat my strengths are and how I shud capitalise on them.

But one thing I do knw… If I dont Bell this CAT; Im gonna be one hell of a mouse for my Board Exams beg on the 27th. God knows tht I hv 6 very killing (ahem..FM and SSM can kill big time) papers in one very gruelling week onli 8 days after this intellectual adventure of mine. And I also knw tht if u r still reading… either u r really bored or u reallly luv the way I write… Or u r giving both those exams just as I am. 😉

So Im finally signing off… yeah 10 mins of blogging still takes sum energy and as u can see I hv ample avenues to siphon tht energy off into. So chao for nw… n ne luck tht u wish to send me (as I reallllly am gonna need it..) just needs to be left by as a comment..

Oh n If u wanna share ur own CATapulting experiences… u can leave it 0n the comments or just post the url of ur own blog.. .I knw it’ll b fun to read tht as well..

Ciao for now.

One thought on “Post Prelim ventures”

  1. Heyy… thanx for giving me credit yaar.. aur itna tension legi toh vaat toh lag hu jaayegi…chill n remem my birthday bash..(tht was really the high point of this yr na..???!!)tcRaj

Leave a Reply

